Ticor Title Company

Ticor Title Company 1998 Orange Tree Lane, Suite C Redlands, CA 92374 (909) 748-5151 Contact: Felix Figueroa Phone: (909) 748-5151 Email: felix.figueroa@ticortitle.com Contact: Darren Whitty Phone: (909) 748-5151 Email: darren.whitty@ticortitle.com

Stewart Title

Stewart Title 1200 California St., Ste 120 Redlands, CA 92374 (909) 335-9868 Contact: Jeremy Balthazor Phone: (909) 335-9868 Email: jbalthaz@stewart.com Contact: Sarah Waters Phone: 909-255-2099 Email: swaters@stewart.com Contact: Robert Benedict Phone: (909) 534-5262 Email: bbenedict7@earthlink.net

Orange Coast Title

Orange Coast Title 1845 Business Center Dr., Ste 218 San Bernardino, CA 92408 (909) 825-8800 Contact: Annette Porter Phone: (909) 771-4940 Email: aporter72@hotmail.com

Inland Empire Escrow

Inland Empire Escrow 325 W. Hospitality Lane San Bernardino CA 92408 (909) 591-9387 Contact: Kevin Cisneroz Phone: (909) 591-9387 Email: kevin@inlandempireescrow.com  

Town & Country Escrow Corporation

Town & Country Escrow Corporation 795 E. 6th Street Beaumont, CA 92223 (951) 769-4006 Contact: Jennifer Cass Phone: (951) 769-4006 Email: jcass@tcescrowcorp.com Contact: Tara Michaelson Phone: (951) 769-4006 Email: jcass@tcescrowcorp.com Contact: Kathy Thompson Phone: (951) 769-4006 Email: jcass@tcescrowcorp.com

Sentry Escrow

Sentry Escrow 300 S. Highland Springs #10C Banning, CA 92220 (951) 849-4505 Contact: Rose Pine Phone: (909) 312-9806 Email: rose@sentryescrowinc.com Contact: Judy Russell Phone: (909) 793-3147 Email: judy@sentryescrowinc.com  

First American Title

First American Title 1885 W. Redlands Blvd. Redlands, CA 92373 (909) 380-8746 Contact: Danny Gutierrez Phone: (951) 850-1973 Email: dgutierrez@firstam.com Contact: Jason Geary Phone: (909) 633-8811 Email: jason@jasongeary.com Contact: Misty Bolton Phone: (909) 744-0256 Email: mbolton@firstam.com Contact: David Perry Phone: (909) 835-7562 Email: titledave@gmail.com

Fidelity National Title Co.

Fidelity National Title Co. 451 E. Vanderbilt Way #350 San Bernardino, CA 92408 (909) 890-0601 Contact: Michelle Kavanaugh Phone: 909-528-3492 Email: michelle.kavanaugh@fnf.com Contact: Marlena Muster Phone: (909) 816-7145 Email: marlena4title@gmail.com